Northern Lights

The place I live at the moment, Rena, is pretty far south in Norway, so the Aurora Borealis isn’t something we see every day. But the 26th of September, because of the solar-flare the 24th, the northern lights could be seen further south then normal. A couple of friends and I went outside to see if we could see it, and try to get some pictures, and I must say that I think this is good, being my first time trying to shoot the northern lights! Now I know a little better how to so it, so I’ll be better prepared for next time! But for now, enjoy these pictures 😉

(to see whole pictures, click on them… they’re a little big^^’)

One thought on “Northern Lights

Leave a Reply

