A little walk with the camera and Henrik ^^

Someone is soooooo going to get mad! But I’m posting pictures of him anyways! I know he’s not gonna hate me ❤  Hehe, two weeks ago I got a visit from my friend Henrik, and it was awesome, because I hadn’t seen him in over a year! Bus as I am me, I had no idea what to do when having guests… I thought I was a total fail, but according to him I wasn’t… And that’s good… Well, since I love taking pictures, and  fall is here, I thought we could go outside and take some photos! 😀 I didn’t know he had new shoes…. Oh well! He hates being photographed, but I managed a couple of pictures, and I think it was a fun little trip 🙂 He borrowed my little digital Canon-camera, but atm I am not able to get the pictures from that camera and onto my computer :p to bad for him!  Now I’ll just wait for him to kill me when he sees this post… This might be my last, but I hope I’ll survive! 😀 Cheers!

2 thoughts on “A little walk with the camera and Henrik ^^

Leave a Reply

