30 Day Challange – Day 2

Day 2! Hah! I bet some of you didn’t think I’d make it this far 😉 

Write about your relationship status

 

Uhm, ok… What is there to say? As all my facebook-friends and real life-friends know, I am in a domestic relationship with my boyfriend, Alexander. (Means we’re living together…). We met for the first time in fall of 2011. We had both started at Hedmark University College, he studying Music Management, I studying Digital Mediaproduction. I was living with a friend called Carina, and he started to come over to study with her (obviously liking her…Ehem…). So we some times hung out when we went out and spring 2012 he started texting me and we started talking more and more. We became friends. After breaking up with the guy I was seeing at that time, we started hanging out more and in a couple of months we kinda started going out. He was so cute, asking me to be his girlfriend!

 Image

A year later we moved in together. He’s working and I’m studying. I think he’s pretty happy with me, I know I am with him. We have a beautiful little cat together, which I call our baby, freaking him out a little ❤ We play League of Legends together, some times other games where he totally kicks my ass, watch movies and just hang out, enjoying eachothers company. I miss him when he’s not around, and I know he misses me too. Since it all started out with a nice friendship it’s turned into a good relationship. We argue and have our ups and downs, just like any other couple, but in the end he admits to being wrong and we make up 😉 I am lucky to have found a guy like him, who lets me have boy-friends without getting jealous and needy, and trusts in me like a boyfriend should ❤ He makes me happy ❤

Image

Leave a Reply

