30 Day Challenge – Day 11

Todays post is kind of hard to write… I have many people I want to say things to, but at the same time the things I want to say to them is often personal and something I don’t want others to hear… So I have to pick three people I want to say things that it’s ok for the rest of the world to hear, and I have to chose… There are many people I could chose between, but since I have to chose 3, here goes.

Things you want to say to 3 people. 

 

Here in Norway, the 2nd sunday in February is Mothers day, so it’s perfect to get challenge number  11 on this day, because my mum is one of the most special persons in my life, and I’m not sure she knows how much I love her. 

Dear Mum, 

         thank you. You have no idea how much you’ve ment to me over the years. I’ve not always been easy to live with, through high school I must have been a real pain, being in pain so often and saying I wasn’t feeling good, and not being able to find out what it was, though we tried many times, must have been a big load on you. And my constant anger, apearing from nothing, and my total lack of helping… At all… I’m glad we’ve sorted many of our problems out, and that we’ve turned into something that can be called friends, even though that might be a little weird between mother and daughter. Thank you for always being there when I need help, being driven somewhere or with a puzzle, letting me take my own choices and not forcing me to do things I don’t want to. Even now you’re letting me live at home, for free, when I’m practice working. I love you so much, you have no idea how much you really mean to me and how much I look up to you as a person, and that I will be happy if I can manage to live my life as only half as wonderfull of a person that you are. Thank you for being you ❤ 

 

My dearest nee-chan, 

         I’ve never even met you in person, yet you’ve managed to have a huge inpact on my life, I don’t know if you’re even aware of it. We first “met” in the rp-group, pretending to be someone else, but starting to talk like ourselfs and over net you managed to connect with my heart. I could talk about things with you, I could be open and you wouldn’t tell me of for my mistakes. You kinda gave me a new view of things, and through our little talks you gave me strength and motivation to keep going through the hardest times…. I hope you know I’ll be there for you when you need me, just like I know I can talk to you whenever I need advice. You’re the best! 

 

JK Rowling,

         you will never read this, but THANK YOU FOR MY CHILDHOOD. 

 

 

Haha, yeah, the last one was perhaps a little off from the two first, but I’ve wanted to tell her this, because she, through the magical world of Harry Potter, fills my life with magic, has and will, probably for the rest of my life ❤

Leave a Reply

