30 Days Challenge – Day 14

Wow! I’m at two weeks! That’s a good job, and tomorrow I’ll be half way through this list! Honestly, I did NOT think I’d make it so far….

Put your iPod on shuffle: Tell us the first 10 songs that play.

 

Okeeeei, just one problem with that; I don’t have an iPod. And on my phone I’ve uploaded two albums… That’s not much to go for… SO! I’ve decided to use my spotify, go on my library and shuffle it there. This will chose music from all the playlists I’ve made, so this will be fun….

  1. Flytta på dej by Alina Devecerski
  2. China by Tori Amos
  3. Paul McCartney by SR-71
  4. Just the way you are by Bruno Mars
  5. Precious things by Tori Amos
  6. Wannabe by Spice Girls
  7. Family Picture by Tune Robbers
  8. Kalimba by Mr. Scruff
  9. Turn Up The Life by LidoLido
  10. Truely Madly Deeply by Savage Garden

 

Ok, this didn’t really turn into a personal list… I see some songs from my blue-list, my party-list, my cry-list… Meh, enjoy. 

Leave a Reply

