30 Day Challenge – Day 16

Ok, I have to learn to check what each days blog is going to be…. After getting home after work today I took a bath and put on my pyjamas… So!

A picture of what you wore today.

ImageMy silky pyjamas! I am to lazy to change back to the clothes I wore earlier, so this is what you get ^^ I’ve had this pyjamas for 5 years, handed down from my fathers fioncé ^^  The top is to big, the pants, as you can see, sits nicely at my thighs, and they’re lovely to wear ^^ Tomorrow I might add a picture of what I wear, so you’ll see my everyday wear 😉

Happy Valentines day! I’m going to watch a movie all by myself T.T And see if I find some chocolate…

 

DSC_0004

Here’s a picture of Nemi and her valentine 😉 Sokrates, my sisters cat ^^  ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

