30 Day Challenge – Day 21

Ok, todays 2nd entry, I guess you all know why, you’ve probably read the first one.

There’s just one thing I have to say before starting this post. When I posted my confession/secret a few days ago, https://axwya.wordpress.com/2014/02/16/30-day-challenge-day-18/,  I didn’t expect to get so many positive replies, as replies to my facebook-post and as personal messages. I just want to thank you all for that, it’s really heartwarming to know that so many of you think of me like in such a positive way ❤

What are some little things that make you feel warm and fuzzy?

A cup of warm cocoa after spending time out in the cold.

Disney movies.

Cuddeling up in warm blancets with a good book in front of a fire.

Kitties and doggies 🙂

Snuggeling up to Alex in bed after a long day ❤

Hugs.

Teddybears.

Letters.

“I love you”s.

When I get roses, I get warm and fuzzy and happy :D

When I get roses, I get warm and fuzzy and happy 😀

2 thoughts on “30 Day Challenge – Day 21

Leave a Reply

