30 Day Challenge – Day 22

Thanks for all the get well soon wishes! I am happy to say that today I am feeling much better, still a little weak and my back hurts a little, but much better then a couple of days ago! And I just have to admit; today I almost forgot to blog. Yes, I know, a terrible terrible thing to admit, but it is true, I will not lie to you. But I remembered! And it’s still an hour left of the day! So here we go! 

Three things you feel proud of about your personality. 

Isn’t this always a hard question? Whenever I have to write about my personality and my postive sides I get really unsure of myself. What if this is only something I think of myself? What if this is totally wrong and NO ONE agrees with me? So yeah, if someone here really disagrees with me, send me a message and I’ll see what I can do… 

  1. I am, most of the time, a very good listener. Whenever someone need to talk to someone I at least want to be there, to listen, give a hug or advice if they want it, and even kick someones ass if it’s needed. The asskicking might end up with me getting asskicked myself, but hey, that’s what friends do. 
  2. I have a vivid imagination. Vivid is a word, right? I paint, draw, write, tell stories, I love being imaginative! I might not do everything with finesse, it might not turn out beautifully, but I love doing it no matter. 
  3. I am a survivor. Yes, it sounds like a cliché, but I truely believe I am. Over the last years I’ve gotten through many things life has thrown at me, and I’ve survived, learned and grown from it, with some help of my family of course. I don’t know if this is a part of my “personality”, but it’s a part of me that I’m proud of and I therefor chose to put it on my list. 
Image

Surviving is the first step to grow strong. 

 

Nice, three things wasn’t really so har to write. I guess I am getting to know my blog, getting a feel of what is ok to write here, this making it easier. Well, if you have something to say, don’t talk about it behind my back, message me! Thanks for reading! 

Leave a Reply

