30 Day Challenge – Day 27

Your zodiac sign and how it fits your personality.

Since I am born on the 2nd of May, I am a taurus. I’ve decided to copy a text from the internet to give you the “idea” of what the taurus is, though there is many different versions.

Taurus: April 20 – May 20 

Taurus Personality Profile:

Those born under the sign of Taurus exhibit a gentle strength and quiet firmness of resolve. Much like the mighty bull that symbolizes this astrological sign, individuals born under the sign of Taurus exhibit a rare patience, discipline, deep underlying strength and steadfast persistence. A Taurean is typically trustworthy, reliable and very protective of those they love.

People with a sun sign of Taurus are typically very social and exhibit a strong sense of commitment to their friends. Loyalty between friends, business partners and romantic interests is something that Taurus individuals exhibit and expect in return. Taureans typically go through phases of being extremely extroverted, followed by waves of being introverted and philosophical. Creativity often runs strongly in Taurean blood. (Source: ifate.com )

Taurus Strength Keywords:

– Dependable
– Persistent
– Loyal
– Patient
– Generous

Taurus Weakness Keywords:

– Stubborn
– Laziness
– Possessive
– Materialistic
– Self-indulging

(Source: zodiac-signs-astrology.com )

Ok! So which of these fit me?

  • Dependable :  I would like to think so. When people are depending on me, I usually manage to be there for them and do what is needed of me. Of course, there will always be times when things doesn’t turn out the way we wish they would, but you can count on me to still be there while you need me.
  • Persistent: Well… I’m stubborn, and I can go a long way to get it my way. If I want something to happend I guess the chances they will happend is rather big. I keep going till I reach my goals… Yes, I am persistent.
  • Loyal: I think of myself as a loyal friend, a loyal daughter, sister, girlfriend… I usually dislike having to chose my loyalty, when this happends I get a bad feeling for the part I have to be against. I wish for people to be loyal to me, so being loyal towards them should be the least I can do back.
  • Patient: This depends totally on the situation. I am not very patient when it comes to playing games, I hate it when I don’t learn fast enough or when I have to wait… But I am very patient with people, animals, my work…. So yes, depending on the situation, I am mostly patient.
  • Generous: I am generous with my love… But no… I don’t think I am generous all in all… maybe if I had more to be generous with? I am generous with things not materialistic… Not money and those kinda things.
  • Stubborn: Yes! I am very stubborn at times, though I am learning to let people have their way more often, I can really set my foot down and act like a spoiled brat.
  • Lazy: Yes! Yesyesyes! I am. I lay in bed way to long, I sit on my butt all day long and I put things off for way to long… But I am trying to change that.
  • Possessive: Meh… So and so, I am good at sharing, but no one touches my Ai, Nemi or Alex!
  • Materalistic: Yes, I am. Though I am very spiritual as well I enjoy having material things around me, nice things, things I need and don’t need.
  • Self-indulging: I’ll admit to that… At least a bit…

As for what is said in the text I am not a very social person, I like small groups and enjoy being alone much of the time.

Leave a Reply

