30 Day Drawing Challenge – Day 6

Day 6: Favorite book character – can’t be a movie

So, today I didn’t have much time. I got home around 22.15, and then had to start todays drawing. But it turned out ok. I’d have liked to work on a background, darkening shadows, but it’s ok as it is for now.

I chose the character Death from Terry Pratchetts Discworld books. I don’t feel like writing more about him for now. Maybe I’ll add more later. But the books are awesome, read them!

12722714_10156722116880354_501260201_o

Leave a Reply

