30 Day Drawing Challenge – Day 8

Day 8: Favorite animated character

Today I decided not to think about anime characters, since I am very bad at chosing favorites and I love so many anime characters! I went for the more cartoony shows, and chose lovely miss Lisa Marie Simpson! Yes, I was watching the Simpsons….

And why do I like her so much? Well, she’s awesome! It’s as simple as that! She’s smart, witty, independant, a vegetarian, loves to play her saxophone and dares to think for herself! Sure, she does stupid things, gets tricked to do the wrong things, but she’s just 8! What eight year old doesn’t do stupid things? But this eight year old girl is a good role model for any young girl! ^^

Or maybe she just reminds me of myself? 😉 

Day 08

 

Leave a Reply

