30 Day Drawing Challenge – Day 9

 

Day 9: Favorite TV show

Soooo.. Favorite TV show. I watch a lot of series, chosing a favorite isn’t easy when there is so many! So I went with one of my favorite genres, horror!

American Horror Story has 5 seasons till now, Murder House, Asylum, Coven, Freak Show and Hotel. Every season has it’s own story, like miniseries, but you can find connections between them. I’ll have to admit; some of the things in the series freak me out a little. Makes me love it even more. I loved the first and second season, but the third… I thought they’d run out of good ideas. It just didn’t work for me. But the fourth was good, and now I’m in the middle of the 5th season, better than the third! Recommending it if you want some horror story series!

But yeah, I chose to draw a picture from the second season, I always seem to make faces too round… But oh well! Put the original here too so you could see what I tried to draw.

 

 

41UAFbFrqnL._AC_UL320_SR224,320_

Day 9

Leave a Reply

