30 Day Drawing Challenge – Day 15

Day 15: Family picture

My first thought: damn it…

My thought when starting to draw: damn it…

My thought when finishing the drawing: damn it…

First I thought about just mamma, pappa, sisters and brothers… But then I wanted the younger siblings mama in the picture too… And if I had her in the picture I had to draw my brothers family too… So 12 people.

It’s too many faces to draw them for real!! So we’re going with a cute little try in this style.

And I’m pretending we’re in a studio, so no background, hah!

I had to add my boyfriend there, he got sad when I didn’t draw him too…

Day 15

Leave a Reply

