30 Day Drawing Challenge – Day 22

Day 22: Something you miss

I miss so many things! I could think of tens of things to draw… But I chose one that wouldn’t be too hard to draw.

A few years back I was in an online Naruto RP group, we used messenger to chat, socialize, just plain have fun! They were my best friends at the time, and I miss talking to many of them! I have people on facebook now, but it’s just not the same… With some individuals I found real friendships, and I still have them, and I am so grateful to have them in my life, even if we’ve never met irl.

We were many people in the group… I just chose four others to draw, and myself, because I am not going to draw everyone! (Especially since I’m not very good at keeping the same chibi style at every person I draw!) And I’m sleepy.

Enjoy!

Day 22

Genma, Kabuto (me, Shikamaru, Gaara & Hidan(ko)!

Leave a Reply

