30 Day Drawing Challenge – Day 23

Day 23: Something you need

I am really happy with todays drawing, but as you can see I managed to curl up a part of the paper 😦 But it’s ok, I like it anyways!

OK, so something I need! I need my alone time. If I don’t get some minutes alone now and then I will go crazy. I need to just sit down, think, breath and enjoy being, it’s an important part of my life. I also need my alone time just to get out some feelings, some times just sing, some times just cry. Botteling things up is absolutely not good for anyone.

This picture is obviously not ment to be me, it’s just symbolic for what I need. And I love watching the northern light, so I put them in there too!

Hope you like this drawing! Enjoy!

Day 23

2 thoughts on “30 Day Drawing Challenge – Day 23

Leave a Reply

