Patronus

Only 20 days since my last entry, not bad!

Today I started drawing by hand, wondering what my partonus would be. Since I am me, I came to the conclution that it would most likely be a cat, so I ended up with this drawing, and decided that I wanted to color it in photoshop! I’m pretty happy with some parts, and others not so much.. But it’s a one-day-job, nothing big, and I like it! And yes, I know she looks terrified, her expression just turned out like that and I am too lazy to fix it (and I need some practice in this). So here goes~

DSC_0007

This is what it started out with…

DSC_0008

…and this is the end result!

Håret

I liked her hair~

Katta

And the cat! Much better than I expected!

Leave a Reply

