Drawlloween #5

#5 – Better gnomes & goblins … Uhm, yeah… so… Gnomes, ey? Garden gnomes?

Those pesky little bastards, you never know what they’re planning, with those lifeless eyes… evil is due.

Yes, I know there is a lot that can be done better, but this is drawlloween, I’m trying to do it all in one day and at the same time read for my exam! And since I havn’t really been doing much drawing and digital art lately, I think this is pretty good! I liked working with this, I had to try some new things, and it turned out ok!

Hope you like it! Happy drawlloween.

05

 

Leave a Reply

