30 Day Photography Challenge! #01

I’m at it again! I really want to blog a lot, but I never know what to write, or what to post. I’ve done a couple of drawing challenges, so now I want to try a photography challenge! Some days will be artistic, some will be boring, but I’ll try to do my best 🙂 I found a few lists, and settled with this one:

PhotoChallange

So here goes for day 1: self-portrait! I decided to just edit the colors (it is my eye and hair color), increase the contrast and light (and get rid of some traces of chocolate by my lips…). Yey for showing off blackheads and the few wrinkles I have!

01

 

Leave a Reply

